Contacts

Short phone number

1870

Information 24/7

Dispatcher

information 24 hours a day Tel. +370 46 31 11 17 Faks.: +370 46 38 18 42 E-mail ds@keltas.lt

Customer service

perkėlimų ir mokėjimų apskaita pagal sutartis su organizacijomis, sąskaitų faktūrų išrašymas Tel. +370 46 36 50 18 E-mail leidimai@keltas.lt

Company details

JSC Smiltynės perkėla Nemuno str. 8, LT-91191, Klaipėda Company code 140285526 VAT code LT402855219 A.s. Nr. LT95 7300 0100 0232 4794 AB „Swedbank“, b. k. 73000 A.s. Nr. LT157400010465923810 AB Danske bankas, b. k. 74000 Working hours: I-IV 8.00-17.00, V 8.00-15.45 Lunch break: 12.00-12.45

General manager

Darius Butvydas

Tel. +370 46 367003

darius@keltas.lt

General manager assistant

Agnė Ratkienė

Tel. +370 46 367003

info@keltas.lt

Economics and financial manager

Tomas Masys

Tel. +370 46 346384

tomas@keltas.lt

Manager of machinery and safe shipping

Mindaugas Čiakas

Tel. +370 46 343276

mindaugas@keltas.lt

General manager's legal Advisor

Asta Vyšniauskaitė

Tel. +370 46 346195

asta@keltas.lt

Personnel manager

Lina Poderienė

Tel. +370 46 367347

lina@keltas.lt

Sales and customer service manager

Inga Valutienė

Tel. +370 46 346387

inga@keltas.lt

Public Relations Specialist

Jevgenijus Bardauskas

Tel. +370 678 18181

jevgenijus@keltas.lt

Accountant-cashier

Regina Gudelienė

Tel. +370 46 381843

regina@keltas.lt

Accountant

Jovita Taliatienė

Tel. +370 46 381843

jovita@keltas.lt

How to find us

Old Ferry Terminal (North horn)

Information for GPS users

Danės str. 1, Klaipėda, Lithuania

GPS coordinates:55.706551, 21.123784

New Ferry Terminal

Information for GPS users

Varnėnų str. Klaipėda, Lithuania

GPS coordinates:55.688661, 21.138913