Weather: 0°C Wind speed: 0 m/s Humidity: 0%

Contacts

Short phone number

1870

Information is provided 24/7

Control room

24-hour information Phone +370 46 31 11 17 Fax +370 46 38 18 42 Email ds@keltas.lt

Customer service

accounting of transfers and payments in accordance with agreements with organizations, invoicing Phone +370 46 36 50 18 Email leidimai@keltas.lt

Company details

JSC “Smiltynės perkėla” Nemuno str., 8, LT-91191, Klaipeda Company code 140285526 VAT payer number LT402855219 Personal account LT95 7300 0100 0232 4794 JSC “Swedbank”, bank account 73000 Personal account LT27 7044 0600 0071 4405 “SEB bankas”, bank account 70440 Schedule: I-IV 8.00-17.00, V 8.00-15.45 Break: 12.00-12.45

Technical Director for Safe shipping

Mindaugas Čiakas

Tel. +370 46 343276

mindaugas@keltas.lt

Executive assistant

Agnė Ratkienė

Tel. +370 46 367003

info@keltas.lt

CFO

Tomas Masys

Tel. +370 46 346384

tomas@keltas.lt

HR Manager

Lina Poderienė

Tel. +370 46 367347

lina@keltas.lt

Sales and Customer service Director

Inga Valutienė

Tel. +370 46 346387

inga@keltas.lt

Accountant-cashier

Nerija Januškevičienė

Tel. +370 46 381843

nerija@keltas.lt

Accountant

Jovita Taliatienė

Tel. +370 46 381843

jovita@keltas.lt

How to find us

Old Ferry Terminal (North horn)

Information for GPS users

Danės str. 1, Klaipėda, Lithuania

GPS coordinates:55.706551, 21.123784

New Ferry Terminal

Information for GPS users

Nemuno str.8, Klaipėda, Lithuania

GPS coordinates:55.688661, 21.138913